FREE SHIPPING IN FRANCE OVER 200€

Terms and conditions - EN

Article 1 – Areas of business

1.1 The commercial website « spree.fr » is owned by the society BRLM, SAS with a capital of 7 700 € registered in the Paris Trade and Companies Register under number 434 684 601, at its present location in 16, rue La Vieuville, 75018 Paris, France.

1.2 The present termes and conditions are applied to the relationship between BRLM on one side, and on the other, whoever (from now on called “client”) makes a purchase on the website « spree.fr » (from now on called “website”). The client who buys on the website declares having the full legal capacity.

1.3 The present termes andconditions are applied for all sales of articles proposed on the website. These articles are intended for private consumer use only, without any direct link with the professional activities of the client.

1.4 The present termes and conditions are applied for the time duration our services are offered online by BRLM. The existing general conditions are subjected to changes and updates therein. The conditions become effective at the moment of the purchase on the website « spree.fr »

1.5 Whoever is ordering articles offered on the website “spree.fr” assume the consultation and acceptance of the terms and conditions of sales as well as the rates, without requirement of a handwritten signature of the client, who therefore waivers prevailing of any third party document. The act of purchase entails the acceptance of the present general terms and conditions of sale.

Article 2 – Articles on sale

2.1 The articles proposed on sale by BRLM are those shown on the website “spree.fr” at the moment of consulting the website by the client.

2.2 The articles sold on the website spree.fr are conform to the rules and regulations in effect in France. BRLM will not be held responsible for any violation of the country’s law where the order will be received.It is the responsibility of the client to verify that legislation.

BRLM will not be held responsible for any violation of the country’s law where the order will be received.

2.3 Each article offered for sale on the website spree includes:

- The name of the article

- The reference number

- The description and composition of the article

- One or more pictures of the article

- The selling price is in euros including all taxes (French VAT) except the cost of shipping .

The pictures shown on the website spree.fr are as accurate as possible (within the limits of the available technique) but cannot ensure complete similarity with the product offered, especially when it comes to colours. These pictures do not have any contractual value and cannot involve the BRLM responsibility whatsoever.

2.4 The client is the only responsible for the choice of the articles, of their keeping and use.

2.5 The articles remain a BRLM property until the total payment of its price is paid.

Article 3 – Price

3.1 The selling prices shown on the website are in euros and include all taxes- the VAT includes the French VAT but it is excluding all the delivery costs.

The possible delivery charges are indicated to the client during his choice of products and are billed to him at the end of the order .

3.2 BRLM reserves the right to change prices at any time but the products will be charged on the basis of the rates in force at the moment of the order.

3.3 All the orders made on the website spree.fr and delivered outside the Metropolitan France and Corsica could be subject to taxes and customs duties which are imposed when the package reaches its destination. These costs related to the delivery of an item will be handled by the client. The client has the responsibility to get information from the competent authorities of their own governments. BRLM is not required to provide information on the custom duties or applicable taxes in the country of destination.

Article 4 – Order

4.1 The customer can browse freely through the different web pages of spree.fr without committing to any order.

4.2 The goods offered on the website are on sale and those which are out of stock might be visible on the website but cannot be purchased.

4.3 The person who wants to buy an article on the website spree completes the various stages:

– Select the product

– Provide contact information

– Choose the delivery method

– Achieve the payment

– Confirm the order

4.4 To be accepted, the order will have to contain all the relevant information that may be necessary for its delivery. BRLM will confirm, in French language by e-mail that the order has been received and registered. The order receipt will contain a summary of the order, the billing address and the shipping address.

4.5 The collected data in their entirety and the stored confirmation is a proof of the business transaction. The confirmation is worth a signature and implies the agreement to the business transaction made.

4.6 BRLM reserves the right to refuse any order or shipping in the following cases:

- Dispute with the client,

- Credit card autorisation refusal by banking or insurance organizations.

- Total or partial non-payment.

Under no such circumstance the liability of BRLM may be challenged.

4.7 The computerised record stored in our computer systems and those of our partners in reasonable security conditions will be considered as proof of the transaction orders and payments between the parties.

Article 5 – Payment

5.1 The amount billed to the customer is the one that appears on the order confirmation sent by e-mail from BRLM.

5.2 Prices must be fully paid with a single instalment the day of the order. The payment of the articles bought on the website by the client may be settled by cheque or credit card.

5.3 Payment by credit card ou Paypal account

Payment is made immediately via the Internet, unless the server is unavailable, by means of a credit card (Blue, Visa, Eurocard/Mastercard, American Express, PayPal) or via Paypal website.

Article 6 – Secured Payment

BRLM have sophisticated security systems in place with CREDIT DU NORD. Consequently, the card number of the client will never be known by BRLM.

Payments will be made using a secure system of CREDIT DU NORD, which uses the SSL (Secure Socket Layer) protocol in such a way that the information transmitted are encrypted and that no third party can access the information during transmittal over the network.

At the end of the order the client is asked to give the credit card number, the expiration date and the security number (3 digit numbers located at the back of the card), which are encrypted before being sent to the BRLM bank (CREDIT DU NORD). Thus, no confidential information circulates on the network without prior encryption.

Payment made with Paypal is highly secured by Paypal website itself.

Article 7 – Shipping

7.1 Products are dispatched with the invoice to the delivery address provided by the customer at the time of the order

7.2 The shipping address is the one provided by the costumer who assumes to give a correct and complete address, the responsibility of BRLM could not be committed on this fact.

7.3 BRLM will put all effort to respect the delivery periods mentioned on the website SPREE. Nevertheless BRLM cannot be held responsible for any consequences due to late delivery or loss of packages caused by a third or by the purchaser or by any reason of a cause constituting an event of major force.

7.4 The risk of loss and/or damages to all goods sold are the exclusive responsibility of the client from the moment they leave the BRLM warehouse. In case of damage during the transportation, a motivated protest must be formulated with the carrier within three days as from the delivery.

Article 8 – Right of withdrawal

8.1 In accordance with the provisions of the french Code of Consumption, the customer shall have a period of 14 days beginning with the date of reception of the merchandise to return the items without the need to formally justify such rejection.

The item should be back to us in the original packaging and the merchandise in the same condition, along with the invoice form and IBAN to the following address:

BRLM

16, rue La Vieuville

75018Paris

8.2 All the expenses concerning the shipping or the return are the responsibility of the costumer. The client shall keep all proof of return to enable the specific date

to be established.

If the aforesaid conditions are met, BRLM will reimburse the client within fourteen (14) days from the date of the package reception, the sums paid by him, with the exception of the cost of shipping and returning products will be handle by the buyer.

Article 9 –Non-compliance

9.1 The articles sold by BRLM are guaranteed by the legal approval of the French Civil Code. In the event that the items delivered do not comply with his order, the customer must notify by e-mail BRLM, within 48 hours from the receipt of the article(s), explaining the factors establishing the non-compliance of the products received with the order.

Beyond that 48 hours period, the delivered goods will be deemed as complying with your order and accepted by you.

9.2 After BRLM consent, the client can return the product(s), in their original packaging complete and intact, unused and in perfect condition accompanied of the invoice, to the following address:

BRLM

16, rue La Vieuville

75018Paris

9.3 If the aforesaid conditions are met BRLM will reimburse the customer with the shortest lead-time.

9.4 All warranties are excluded in case of bad use, negligence or lack of maintenance from the buyer, as well as in case of normal wear or major force.

Article 10 – Processing of personal data

To ensure a good service of distance selling BRLM collects some personal data concerning its clients, when processing orders placed with its web site.

They are necessary to the treatment and the delivery of the orders as well as the drawing up of relevant invoices.

In accordance with the law on Computing and Freedom, the client enjoy access, rectification and suppression rights regarding his personal data in BRLM:

- by sending an e-mail to eshop@spree.fr

-or a letter to the following address:

BRLM

16, rue La Vieuville

75018 Paris

Article 11 – Intellectual property

11.1 The website spree and each of his components are the exclusive property of BRLM. Therefore it’s prohibited for all the clients or visitors of the website to reproduce or diffuse all or a part of the website (logos, brands, images, graphics, pictures) in any form.

Article 12 – Responsibility

12.1 BRLM is not responsible for the non-execution or poor execution of obligations attributable to the client or to a third party not normally involved in the provision of services.

12.2 In the process of sale on line, BRLM is only under an obligation of means. His responsibility cannot be committed for any damage resulting from using the Internet network such as loss of data, intervention, virus, break down of the service, or any other involuntary problems.

12.3 BLRM is not liable for any loss or damage resulting from the delay or the non-compliance of his obligations imputable to major force. Explicitly, are considered as major, those retained by the decisions of the french Cour de Cassation.

Total or partial strike of post offices and means of transport / telecommunication, inundation, fire, governmental restrictions. In case of a major force is happening. BLRM will notify the client within seven (7) days following the occurrence or the threat and will agree with him/her the new modalities of execution of the order in that period.

Article 13 – Jurisdiction

These terms and conditions refer to the french law. In the hypothesis, some of the terms of General Conditions of Sale would be considered as illegal or non-opposable by a decision of justice, the other conditions will be in force.

Any dispute that might result from the interpretation or execution of these general conditions of sale shall be subject to the exclusive competence of the courts within the jurisdiction of the Paris Court of Appeal (France) except for imperative constraints.

la boutique est fermée jusqu’au 23 août. spree vous souhaite de belles vacances.

Conditions Générales de Vente

Article 1 – Champ d’application

1.1 Le site Internet marchand « spree.fr» est mis en place par la société BRLM, SAS au capital de 7 700 € immatriculée au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de Paris sous le numéro 434 684 601, dont le siège social est 16, rue Lavieuville, 75018 Paris, France.

1.2 Les présentes conditions générales de vente s’appliquent à la relation entre BRLM, d’une part et, d'autre part, toute personne (ci-après dénommée « le client ») effectuant un achat d’articles via le site Internet accessible à l’adresse « spree.fr » (ci-après dénommé « le site »). Le client qui achète sur le site, déclare avoir la pleine capacité juridique.

1.3 Les présentes conditions générales sont applicables à toutes les ventes d’articles présentés sur le site. Ces articles sont destinés à une utilisation personnelle du client, sans aucun rapport direct avec l'activité professionnelle de celui-ci.

1.4 Les présentes conditions générales s'appliquent pendant toute la durée de mise en ligne des articles vendus par BRLM. Ces conditions générales sont susceptibles de faire l’objet de modifications ponctuelles et de mises à jour. Les conditions applicables à la commande d’un article sur le site « spree.fr » sont celles en vigueur au jour de la commande.

1.5 Toute commande d'un article proposé sur le site spree.fr suppose la consultation et l'acceptation expresse des présentes conditions générales de vente ainsi que des tarifs, sans toutefois que cette acceptation soit conditionnée par une signature manuscrite de la part du client qui renonce de ce fait à se prévaloir de tout autre document contradictoire, l'acte d'achat entraînant l'acceptation des présentes conditions générales de ventes.

Article 2 – Articles proposés à la vente

2.1 Les articles proposés à la vente par BRLM sont ceux qui figurent sur le site spree.fr, au moment de la consultation du site par le client.

2.2 Les articles vendus sur le site spree.fr sont conformes à la réglementation en vigueur en France. La responsabilité de BRLM ne saurait être engagée en cas de non respect de la législation du pays dans lequel les articles sont livrés. Il appartient au client de vérifier cette législation.

2.3 Chaque article mis en vente sur le site spree.fr comporte :

- Le nom de l’article

- Un numéro de référence

- La description et la composition de l’article

- Une ou plusieurs photographies de l’article

- Un prix de vente en euros et toutes taxes comprises (TVA française), mais hors frais de livraison.

Les photographies illustrant les articles sur le site spree.fr sont les plus fidèles possibles (dans les limites de la technique disponible), mais ne peuvent toujours assurer une similitude parfaite avec l’article offert, notamment en ce qui concerne les couleurs. Ces photographies n'ont pas valeur contractuelle et ne sauraient donc engager la responsabilité de BRLM..

2.4 Le client est seul responsable du choix des articles, de leur conservation et de leur utilisation.

2.5 Les articles restent la propriété de BRLM jusqu'au total paiement du prix.

Article 3 – Prix

3.1 Les prix de vente indiqués sur le site sont en euros et toutes taxes comprises - la TVA incluse étant la TVA française mais hors frais de livraison. Les éventuels frais de livraison sont indiqués au client au fur et à mesure de ses choix d’articles et lors de la validation définitive de sa commande.

3.2 BRLM se réserve le droit de modifier ses prix à tout moment. Mais les articles seront facturés sur la base des tarifs en vigueur au moment de l'enregistrement de la commande.

3.3 Toute commande enregistrée sur le site spree.fr et livrée en dehors de la France Métropolitaine et de la Corse pourra éventuellement être soumise à des droits de douane qui sont imposés lorsque le colis parvient à sa destination. Ces droits de douanes ou taxes sont à la seule charge du client. Il lui appartient de s’informer auprès des autorités compétentes de son département, territoire ou pays. Compte tenu de leur diversité, BRLM n’est pas tenu de vérifier et d’informer le client des droits de douane et taxes applicables.

Article 4 – Commande

4.1 Tout utilisateur d’Internet peut naviguer librement sur les différentes pages du site spree.fr sans pour autant être engagé au titre d'une commande.

4.2 Les articles figurant sur le site sont disponibles à la vente. Certains articles en rupture de stock restent visibles sur le site mais ne peuvent être acheter.

4.3 La personne qui souhaite acheter un article sur le site spree.fr franchit les différentes étapes, telles que précisées à la rubrique « Modalités d’achat » / « Passer commande » :

– sélection du (des) article(s)

– renseignement des coordonnées

– choix du mode de livraison

– paiement

– confirmation de la commande

4.4 Pour être acceptée, la commande devra porter toutes les indications utiles à son traitement. BRLM communiquera par courrier électronique une confirmation, en langue française, de la commande enregistrée. Cet accusé de réception contiendra le récapitulatif de la commande, l’adresse de facturation et l’adresse de livraison.

4.5 L’ensemble des données fournies et la confirmation enregistrée vaudront preuve de la transaction. La confirmation vaudra signature et acceptation des opérations effectuées.

4.6 BRLM se réserve le droit de refuser toute commande ou toute livraison en cas :

- de litige existant avec le client,

- de refus d'autorisation de paiement par carte bancaire des organismes bancaires et d’assurance,

- de non-paiement ou de paiement partiel.

La responsabilité de BRLM ne pourra alors en aucun cas être engagée à ce titre.

4.7 Les registres informatisés, conservés dans les systèmes informatiques de la société BRLM et de ses partenaires dans des conditions raisonnables de sécurité, seront considérés comme les preuves des communications, des commandes et des paiements intervenus entre les parties.

Article 5 – Paiement

5.1 Le montant dû par le client est le montant indiqué sur la confirmation de commande qui lui est transmise par e-mail par BRLM.

5.2 Le prix est payable en totalité et en une seule fois à la date de la commande. Le paiement des articles achetés par le client sur le site peut s’effectuer par carte bancaire ou par chèque.

5.3 Paiement par carte bancaire ou compte Paypal

Le paiement s'effectuera, sauf indisponibilité du serveur, immédiatement sur Internet par Carte Bancaire (Bleue, Visa, Eurocard/Mastercard, American Express, Paypal) ou par l'intermédiaire du site Paypal.com.

Article 6 - Paiement sécurisé

BRLM a mis en place un système de paiement en ligne sécurisé en collaboration avec le CREDIT DU NORD, sa banque partenaire. En conséquence, le numéro de carte du client ne sera en aucun cas connu par BRLM.

Les paiements seront réalisés par le biais du système sécurisé du CREDIT DU NORD qui utilise le protocole SSL (Secure Socket Layer) de telle sorte que les informations transmises sont cryptées par un logiciel et qu’aucun tiers ne peut en prendre connaissance au cours du transport sur le réseau.

Lors du paiement, le client enregistre son numéro et date d'expiration de carte bancaire ainsi que le numéro cryptogramme (numéro à 3 chiffres figurant au verso de la carte bancaire) qui sont aussitôt cryptés avant d'être envoyés à la banque de BRLM (CREDIT DU NORD) par Internet. Ainsi, aucun renseignement confidentiel ne circule sur le réseau sans avoir été préalablement crypté.

Les paiements par l'intermédiaire de Paypal bénéficient des sytèmes de sécurité haut niveau mis en place par ce système de paiement.

Article 7 – Livraison

7.1 Les Articles sont expédiés avec la facture justificative, à l'adresse de livraison indiquée par le client lors de sa commande.

7.2 L’adresse de livraison est celle indiquée par le client qui déclare avoir communiqué une adresse exacte et complète, la responsabilité de BRLM ne pouvant être engagée sur une adresse erronée.

7.3 BRLM met tout en œuvre pour respecter les délais de livraison mentionnés sur le site spree.fr, rubrique « Livraisons ». Néanmoins BRLM ne pourra pas être tenue responsable des conséquences dues à un retard de livraison ou à une perte de colis causés par un tiers ou par le fait du client ou en raison d'une cause imprévisible et insurmontable constitutive d'un cas de force majeure.

7.4 Les risques sont à la charge du client à compter du moment où les articles ont quitté les locaux de BRLM. En cas de dommage pendant le transport, la protestation motivée doit être formulée auprès du transporteur dans un délai de trois jours à compter de la livraison.

Article 8 – Rétractation

8.1 Conformément aux dispositions du Code de la consommation, le client dispose d’un délai de quatorze (14) jours à compter de la réception de l’article commandé pour exercer son droit de rétractation, sans devoir justifier de motifs. L’article doit alors être retourné, dans son emballage d'origine et à l'état neuf, accompagné de la facture et d'un RIB à l’adresse suivante :

BRLM

16, rue Lavieuville

75018Paris

8.2 Les frais d'envoi ou de retour sont à la charge du client. Le client devra conserver toute preuve de ce retour permettant de donner date certaine.

Si les conditions susmentionnées sont remplies, BRLM remboursera le client, dans un délai de quatorze (14) jours à compter de la date réception par BRLM du colis retourné par le Client, les sommes versées par lui, à l'exception toutefois des éventuels frais d’envoi et des frais de retour des Articles qui restent à la charge du client.

Article 9 – Non-conformité

9.1 Les Articles proposés par BRLM sont soumis à la garantie légale prévue par le Code civil. Dans l’hypothèse où les articles livrés au client ne seraient pas conformes à la commande, le client devra en informer BRLM par courrier électronique, dans les quarante-huit (48) heures au plus tard suivant la réception du ou des Articles, en produisant les éléments établissant cette non-conformité. Passé ce délai, les Articles seront réputés conformes et exempts de tout vice apparent.

9.2 Après accord de BRLM, le client devra retourner les articles en cause, non portés, dans leur emballage d’origine, en parfait état, avec la facture correspondante à l’adresse suivante :

BRLM

16, rue Lavieuville

75018Paris

9.3 Si les conditions susmentionnées sont remplies, BRLM remboursera le client dans les meilleurs délais.

9.4 Toute garantie est exclue en cas de mauvaise utilisation, négligence ou défaut d'entretien de la part du client, comme en cas d'usure normale du bien ou de force majeure.

Article 10 – Traitement de données à caractère personnel

Pour la bonne conduite de ses prestations de vente à distance, BRLM collecte des données à caractère personnel relatives à ses clients. Elles sont nécessaires pour le traitement et la livraison des commandes ainsi que pour l'établissement des factures.

Conformément à la loi « Informatique et libertés », le client dispose d'un droit d'accès, de rectification et d'opposition aux données personnelles le concernant qu’il peut exercer auprès de BRLM en envoyant soit :

- un courrier électronique à l’adresse suivante : eshop@spree.fr

- une lettre à l’adresse suivante :

BRLM

16, rue Lavieuville

75018 Paris

Article 11 – Propriété intellectuelle

Le site spree.fr et les éléments le composant sont la propriété exclusive de BRLM. Le client et en général tout visiteur s’interdit en conséquence de reproduire ou diffuser tout ou partie du Site (logos, marques, images, graphisme, photographies, etc.) sous quelque forme que ce soit.

Article 12 – Responsabilité

12.1 BRLM ne saurait être responsable de l’inexécution ou de la mauvaise exécution de ses obligations imputable soit au client, soit au fait imprévisible et insurmontable d’un tiers étranger à la fourniture des prestations prévues.

12.2 Dans le processus de vente en ligne, BRLM n’est tenu que par une obligation de moyens; sa responsabilité ne pourra être engagée pour un dommage résultant de l’utilisation du réseau Internet tel que perte de données, intrusion, virus, rupture du service, ou autres problèmes involontaires.

12.3 BLRM ne peut être tenue responsable de toute perte ou dommage ayant pour origine le retard ou l’inexécution de ses obligations imputable à un cas de force majeure. Sont considérés comme des cas de force majeure, ceux qui remplissent les critères fixés par la jurisprudence de la Cour de cassation : notamment grève totale ou partielle, par exemple des services postaux et moyens de transport et/ou communication, inondation ou incendie, restrictions gouvernementales. En présence d'un événement constitutif de force majeure, BLRM en avisera le client dans les sept (7) jours ouvrables suivant la survenance ou la menace de cet événement et conviendra avec lui de nouvelles modalités d'exécution de la commande durant cette période.

Article 13 – Juridiction

Les présentes conditions générales de vente sont soumises au droit français. Dans l'hypothèse où l'un quelconque des termes des Conditions Générales de Vente serait considéré comme illégal ou inopposable par une décision de justice, les autres dispositions resteront en vigueur.

Tout litige susceptible de résulter de l’exécution des présentes conditions générales de ventes sera soumis à la compétence exclusive des Tribunaux du ressort de la Cour d’Appel de Paris – France, sauf dispositions impératives contraire.